Thursday, January 13, 2011

This blog is still on hiatus!

Hi Gang!

I'm still tied up with other obligations. The next new (full) blog will be written and posted on January 26 or February 2.

And yeah, it's tough to not be writing about the tragedy in Arizona and Sarah Palin's "response" to criticism about rifle cross hairs, etc., a "hide in her room" response that will have to change (like it or not) if she ever wants to be taken seriously about a run for the office of Commander in Chief.

I will be making my usual appearance on CRN this Friday. 4-5pm, Pacific time, 6-7pm Central time, 7-8pm Eastern time. And the show will be repeated several times during the weekend. CRN owner Mike Horn hosts this show and we will have our usual cast of characters chiming in with thoughts about different things that will include NFL playoff predictions and a lot of laughs. And gang? This is the fastest hour you'll ever hear on the radio! Please check us out at www.CRNTalk.com

Meanwhile, I hope that all of you have a very nice weekend!

Most sincerely,

Scott "The Jammer with the Hammer" St. James

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home