Thursday, July 01, 2010

This Week's Blog Is Running Late!

Hi Everybody,

Because of other projects involving too many "late hours", I was unable to write this week's blog last night.

We have another big holiday (the 4th of July) this weekend, so this week's blog figures to be relatively short, but it WILL be posted no later that a few hours from now.

In other words, by 12 noon Pacific Time, 2pm Central Time and 3pm Eastern Time.

Topics will include the Second Amendment, Amnesty for Illegal Immigrants, an idea for that hot "Russian Spy", Oprah Winfrey, Larry King, and my thoughts about the new film, "Knight and Day".

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home